TRAINING SOLUTIONS

Seminars

Title Datesort descending End Date Instructor
Rise and Shine Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
Getting to Greatness Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
Employee Engagement Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
Connecting the dots Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 15:00 Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
Outstanding Creative Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
The Retail Champion Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
The Coach of the year Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
360 degrees Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
Lead by Resilience Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER
The Boiling Point Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 15:00 Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 19:30 Naji Bejjani

Naji Bejjani

International Management Consultant & Trainer

 

REGISTER